Meet Our Speakers

The Junior League of Washington’s Women’s Leadership Breakfast is a can’t miss opportunity to learn how to personalize your leadership style and to hear from women who have successfully developed their own leadership skills in unexpected ways.

Carly Fiorina—First female CEO of a Fortune 50 company; Founder and Chairman of Unlocking Potential, a foundation dedicated to helping build the leadership capacity of nonprofit organizations by providing the tools to build problem-solving skills. 

Tammy Haddad—Media innovator and veteran television executive; President and CEO of Haddad Media; Former Executive Producer behind MSNBC’s political coverage, Hardball with Chris Matthews, Larry King Live, Today Show, and The Late Late Show.

Michelle Rice—General Manager of TV One; Founder of sister network, Cleo TV, an aspirational lifestyle and entertainment TV network serving Millennial and Gen X women of color

Rajshree Agarwal—Rudolph P. Lamone Chair and Professor in Entrepreneurship at the University of Maryland’s Smith School of Business; Director of the Ed Snider Center for Enterprise and Markets

Get Your Tickets Today!

Speakers subject to change.